502 1st Street Shenandoah, VA 22849  Local: (540) 652-2261
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTING FLORALS & GIFTS
Local Shenandoah, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and I sent a picture of them to my sister in the Netherlands and she was very happy with them. Thank you for you fantastic service. We are new to your area and will be stopping by to see you and bring you our business.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flower arrangement! Very pleased with service. I will order from this store again.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are beautiful. You do a great job.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great job got flowers for my wifes birthday. She absolutely loved them.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered all the way from California. Beautiful arrangement! Couldn't have been happier, my mom LOVED them!
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivery was perfect. I appreciated the call to verify my delivery info.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers looked amazing and the arrangement of them was even better. She absolutely loved it! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend your service to people within the area looking for flower deliveries.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

From Maine, I tried to order my elderly aunt in New Market flowers from 2 places - both canceled. Brenda saved the day- what great service!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome florist!! Beautiful Mother's Day flowers!! Very pleased with service, will use again!! Thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

We thought the arrangement was perfectly lovely and our children admired it as well!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

We thought the arrangement was perfectly lovely and our children admired it as well!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Overall great service. Didn't interact with anyone but placing and paying for my order online was as easy as 1 2 3. The receiptant did love the flowers and I just wanna give everyone a big thank you.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Kim, designer at Enchanting Florals,did an arrangement for a special celebration at my church. It was one of the most beautiful flower arrangements I've ever seen. The service is excellent, the flowers fresh, and the designs exquisite!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank YOU. Service was excellent and recipient was THRILLED !!!!!! Tom Karow
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our customer here in PA just called, after talking to her sister, who said, "the flowers she received were the most beautiful she's ever gotten". Thank you for restoring her Faith in the Wire Service Process. Goes to show the Quality of Florists that are in this Network. Blessings!!
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Tastefully done.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were gorgeous website was easy to navigate and when I called the store the customer service was fantastic.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service!!!!
Flower Delivery To Shenandoah, VA
See Delivery Areas